9 Low carb breakfasts!

My real-life breakfasts. I often make double or triple portions to make my life easier through the week.

Sliced tomatillo, sautéedd spinach & kale w/a Parmesan chive omelet
Leftover braised beef (not perfectly low-carb, it happens sometimes), spinach and a fried egg
Sautéed cabbage & cauliflower with salsa, avocado and a fried egg
Leftover braised beef, scrambled eggs with salsa and avocado
Cheesy scrambled eggs, bacon and sautéed cauliflower
Scrambled eggs with salsa, cheddar, bacon and Romaine.
Sauteed zucchini with some mushroom and sausage frittata.
Eggs scrambled with a little leftover spaghetti sauce, Parmesan cheese and sauteed greens.
A breakfast hash! Zucchini, a little onion, sausage. kale, mushrooms and…nutmeg!

I made a giant batch of ^this^ and ate it all week. Some days I added an egg on top or some almonds on the side.

Leave a comment